Magyar English


Musique de table

Concert of Sonora Hungarica Consort


Sonora Hungarica Consort

  • Imre Lachegyi — recorder
  • Aino Oláh — harpsichord
  • Sándor Szászvárosi — viol

On programme

  • Works by Jean-Marie Leclair, Georg Philipp Telemann and Benedetto Marcello
  • Tickets are available:
    • At the Tourinform Office of Vác (17 Március 15. tér [Main Square])
    • ½ hour before the performance on the spot (4 Március 15. tér [Main Square])
  • Price: 1000 HUF

We kindly recommend you to book or buy your ticket in advance.

© MMXXIV Consort Music Foundation | Imprint