Magyar English


Chamber Music from Vienna

Concert of the Sebastian Consort


  • Imre Lachegyi — recorder
  • Dániel Papp — violin
  • Tamás Cs. Nagy — viola
  • Sándor Szászvárosi — cello


  • Works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart,
  • Ludwig van Beethoven,
  • François Devienne and
  • Franz Schubert
  • Admission is free, we are grateful if you buy donation tickets for HUF 500, 1000 and 1500 on the venue. With purchasing donation tickets you support the work of Vác Civitas Art Fellowship
  • Organiser of the event: Vác Civitas Art Fellowship
© MMXXIII Consort Music Foundation | Imprint